jnrinner.blogg.se

Warner bros world abu dhabi reviews
Warner bros world abu dhabi reviews







Very disappointing when the cost of entry is expensive enough. My advice would be to get your cellphone out and take them yourself. Insane money for a photograph/photographs. 110 dirham for 1 picture or 500 for 5 pictures. The photos you get taken throughout the day are also a ridiculous price. I nearly fell over when the cashier told me the price. We paid the equivalent of €75 for lunch which consisted of ready made Cesar salad, a sandwich, small pizza, enchilada, 2 coffees a coke and a couple of bottles of water. One thing I would say however, the food is an extortionate price. My 9 month old was in awe of all of the colours and lights. The set up is absolutely incredible and the special effects really make you feel like you are in a movie or cartoon! All the rides are extremely well decorated & suitable for children taller than 110cm so my daughter thoroughly enjoyed herself. Maybe - just to experience The Riddler Revolution.We went to Warner Brother world with my 6 year old and 9 month old, with 3 adults. Overall it was a good experience but I am not sure if I will go back. One day is enough to explore the park on weekdays. Price is quite expensive though so be sure to have enough money if you are going to dine or shop. Aside from the rides, there are lots of shops and restaurants that you can visit or spend time while relaxing your feet. The Riddler Revolution is under maintenance when we went there. Though I enjoyed some of the rides and attractions like Fast and Furry-ous, The Scarecrow Scare Ride, Green Lantern Galactic Odyssey. If you are expecting to be in a thrilling adventure I feel this is not the place for you. The theme park is quite huge and I think it definitely caters to family. Ticket costs 295 dirhams for adult, and 235 dirhams for junior. This is a place to bring out the inner child in you. Superman is one the first movies I saw in cinema. I believe that most of us are familiar with the DC Superheroes as well as other Warner Brothers cartoon characters.









Warner bros world abu dhabi reviews